India vs West Indies Score first T20, West indies loss 3 wicket - World News Headlines|India News|Tech news | world news today|Sports news,worldnewsheadline

Breaking News

Post Top Ad

Sunday, November 4, 2018

India vs West Indies Score first T20, West indies loss 3 wicket

West Indies Score first T20 : Indian captain Rohit Sharma has won the hurl and chose to bowl first against the Caribbeans. Talking second, WI captain Carlos Brathwaite said that he too would have likewise handled first.

 The match will begin in under 15 minutes. Rohit Sharma would want to leave a stamp as he comes back to his most loved scene – Eden Gardens, this time additionally as a chief. The Mumbai Indians captain will lead the national side without Virat Kohli and Mahendra Singh Dhoni. The scene is additionally of critical significance to the guests who won the T20 World Cup last here against England two years prior with an exciting completion. This is the first run through when Windies is playing a two-sided T20 arrangement in India and stakes will be high for both the sides.

MSK Prasad-drove choice council has chosen a generally youthful side as India is set to play first T20 International at home without MS Dhoni. Krunal Pandya is set to make his worldwide introduction in the wake of being picked in the underlying 12-man squad and Rishabh Pant gets another opportunity to drive his case for a place in one year from now's 50-over World Cup squad. The absence of knocking down some pins choices in the initial six will indeed inconvenience the Indian captain. 

West Indies, then again, was given a noteworthy blow as Andre Russell was governed out of the arrangement with damage. Strangely, Kieron Pollard will play his first T20I in India subsequent to including in the Indian Premier League and Champions League T20 for about 10 years. 

 IND versus WI first T20: 

India – Rohit Sharma(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik, Rishabh Pant(w), Krunal Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, K Khaleel Ahmed, Yuzvendra Chahal, Washington Sundar, Shreyas Iyer, Umesh Yadav, Shahbaz Nadeem. 

Windies – Rovman Powell, Nicholas Pooran, Darren Bravo, Shimron Hetmyer, Denesh Ramdin(w), Sherfane Rutherford, Kieron Pollard, Carlos Brathwaite(c), Fabian Allen, Keemo Paul, Oshane Thomas, Khary Pierre, Obed McCoy. 

After 7 overs 

West Indies 34/3 

Darren Bravo: 2* (4 balls) 

Kieron Pollard: 5* (16) 

India, out of the blue, will be without the figure with a grand group of work when they confront West Indies in the opening T20 International Sunday. Not exactly seven days after two-time World Cup-winning captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni was let well enough alone for India's T20I squad, commander Virat Kohli has said he remains a vital piece of India's designs. Boss selector MSK Prasad additionally said that it was not the finish of the street for Dhoni in T20Is. With Kohli rested for the three matches, Rohit Sharma will lead the side against the ruling T20 champions. 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad