Rajasthan Cabinet 2018: 23 Minister to take pledge today - World News Headlines|India News|Tech news | world news today|Sports news,worldnewsheadline

Breaking News

Post Top Ad

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Rajasthan Cabinet 2018: 23 Minister to take pledge today

Upwards of 23 recently chosen administrators — 22 Congress and one RLD — are relied upon to accept promise as priests in the Rajasthan-bureau arrangement on Monday. 

The committee of pastors is probably going to have 13 bureau and 10 state minister. 

Boss Minister Ashok Gehlot and Deputy Chief Minister Sachin Pilot, who took vow on December 17, came back to the State capital on Sunday in the wake of going through three days in New Delhi for a gathering with Congress President Rahul Gandhi and senior gathering functionaries. 

The names of gathering of priests have been settled by the state Congress pioneers including Gehlot and Pilot after rounds of talk with Rahul Gandhi and other senior pioneers, sources said. 

The swearing in function is relied upon to be held in Jaipur on Monday morning, they said. AICC general secretary responsible for Rajasthan, Avinash Pandey and Congress spectator for the State on government development, K.C. Venugopal, other than AICC secretaries for the State were additionally associated with the consultations for settling on the priests, the sources said. 

Mr. Gandhi proposed for the bureau to have new faces, the sources stated, including that it will be a mix of the old and new protect, and will offer a chance to the individuals who have not held pastoral portfolios before. 

Sources said over twelve of them will be found in the bureau development. 

In the mean time, Mr. Gehlot has so far started a couple of exchanges of authorities with the probability of an exhaustive reshuffle of civil servants after the bureau development. "Upwards of 22 Congress and one coalition accomplice RLD's MLA are probably going to take promise at Raj Bhawan on Monday," a gathering chief said. 

The individuals who are probably going to take pledge are B.D. Kalla, Raghu Sharma, Shanti Dhariwal, Lal Chand Kataria, Pramod Jain Bhaya, Parsadi Lal Meena, Vishvendra Singh, Harish Choudhary, Ramesh Chand Meena, Bhanwar Lal Meghwal, Pratap Singh Khachariyawas, Udai Lal Anjana, Saleh Mohammad and Govind Singh Dotasara. 

Mamta Bhupesh, Arjun Singh Bamaniya, Bhanwar Singh Bhati, Sukhram Vishnoi, Ashok Chandna, Tikaram Jully, Bhajanlal Jatav, Rajendra Singh Yadav and RLD's Subhash Garg are likewise liable to take promise, he said. Rajasthan can have an aggregate of 30 priests including the main priest, and the Gehlot bureau will have a few opportunities left which will be filled later. 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad